Lewis Court High School

SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

INSET Days (school closed) - Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022

Autumn 1 (children in school)

Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2022

INSET Day (school closed) – Friday 30th September 2022

 Half Term Holiday

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

 Autumn 2 (children in school)

Monday 31st October – Tuesday 20th December 2022

 Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 21st December 2022 – Friday 6th January 2023

 

 

 

Spring Term 2023

INSET Day (school closed) - Friday 6th January 2023

Spring 1 (children in school)

Monday 9th January – Friday 10th February 2023

 Half Term Holiday

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

 Spring 2 (children in school)

Monday 20th February – Wednesday 5th April 2023

 Easter Holiday

Thursday 6th April – Wednesday 19th April 2023 

 

Summer Term 2023

INSET Day (school closed) - Wednesday 19th April 2023

Summer 1 (children in school)

Thursday 20th April – Friday 26th May 2023

Bank Holiday (school closed) - Monday 1st May 2023 

Bank Holiday (school closed) - Monday 8th May 2023 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

 Summer 2 (children in school)

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

Autumn Term 2023

INSET Days (school closed) - Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2023

Autumn 1 (children in school)

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October 2023

 Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2023

 Autumn 2 (children in school)

Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December 2023

 Christmas Holiday

Thursday 21st December 2023 – Monday 8th January 2024

 

 

 

Spring Term 2024

INSET Day (school closed) - Monday 8th January 2024

Spring 1 (children in school)

Tuesday 9th January – Friday 9th February 2024

 Half Term Holiday

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2024

 Spring 2 (children in school)

Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March 2024

 Easter Holiday

Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

Summer 1 (children in school)

Monday 15th April – Thursday 23rd May 2024

Bank Holiday (school closed) - Monday 6th May 2024 

INSET Day (school closed) - Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term Holiday

Friday 24th May – Friday 31st May 2024

 Summer 2 (children in school)

Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July 2024

INSET Day (school closed) - Thursday 25th July 2024